Menu
AFC Employee Directory Click Here to Search Directory By Last Name

 

emailLast NameFirst NamePhoneLocation
shannon.anderson@forestry.alabama.gov AndersonShannon(334)566-3436Pike
brandy.anderson@forestry.alabama.gov AndersonBrandy334-240-9311Montgomery
josh.angel@forestry.alabama.gov AngelJosh(205)384-6344Walker
gregory.athey@forestry.alabama.gov AtheyGregory(334)365-0647Autauga
dallas.county@forestry.alabama.gov BaityJeffery(334)875-7131Dallas
Elishia.Ballentine@forestry.alabama.gov BallentineElishia(334) 240-9355Montgomery
cleburne.county@foresty.alabama.gov BarkerJames(256)463-2876Cleburne
baldwin.county@forestry.alabama.gov BarrettJason(251)937-7771Baldwin
hale.county@forestry.alabama.gov BarrettTed(334)624-1484Hale
morgan.county@forestry.alabama.gov BarriosVincent(256)308-0093Morgan
Geneva.county@forestry.alabama.gov BarrowReuben(334)898-7013Geneva
joel.bartlett@forestry.alabama.gov BartlettJoel(205)921-3843Marion
clay.county@forestry.alabama.gov BenefieldJoshua(256)396-2441Clay
walker.county@forestry.alabama.gov BerryJason(205)384-6344Walker
sumter.county@forestry.alabama.gov BevilleJohnny(205)652-6500Sumter
central.dispatch@forestry.alabama.gov BlakePhillip(334)260-6270Montgomery
Amy.Bowden@forestry.alabama.gov BowdenAmy(334) 240-9327Montgomery
Coffee.county@forestry.alabama.gov BowersRichard(334)894-6734Coffee
jackson.county@forestry.alabama.gov BradfordBruce(256)574-3217Jackson
fayette.county@forestry.alabama.gov BradfordJeffrey(205)932-6223Fayette
Pamela.Bradley@forestry.alabama.gov BradleyPamela(251)275-3283Clarke
arnaz81@yahoo.com BraxtonGary(334)725-0034Macon
lauderdale.county@forestry.alabama.gov BrewerChristopher(256)764-4382Lauderdale
geneva.stateforest@forestry.alabama.gov BridgesStephen(334)898-7013Geneva
david.brock@forestry.alabama.gov BrockDavid(256)308-0093Morgan
bbrooks334@hotmail.com BrooksBrian(334)260-6270Montgomery
jacob.brown@forestry.alabama.gov BrownJacob(251)275-3283Clarke
robert.brown@forestry.alabama.gov BrownRobert(256)538-2535Etowah
Tim.Browning@forestry.alabama.gov BrowningWilliam(205)367-8232Pickens
limestone.county@forestry.alabama.gov BullionDavid(256)232-7940Limestone
dekalb.county@forestry.alabama.gov BurtJon(256)845-1331DeKalb
Mary.Burton@forestry.alabama.gov BurtonMary(205)631-2552Jefferson
Balsie.Butler@forestry.alabama.gov ButlerBalsie(334) 240-9329Montgomery
lamar.county@forestry.alabama.gov ByrdKarl(205)695-7530Lamar
conecuh.county@forestry.alabama.gov CalhounJerry(251)578-3226Conecuh
Billy.Carlisle@forestry.alabama.gov CarlisleWilliam(334)295-5811Marengo
conecuh.county@forestry.alabama.gov CastillowTracy(251)578-3226Conecuh
brad.caton@forestry.alabama.gov CatonBrad(334)242-5053Montgomery
james.chappell@forestry.alabama.gov ChappellJames334-240-9370Montgomery
Covington.county@forestry.alabama.gov ChesserTravis(334)222-0379Covington
marion.county@forestry.alabama.gov ClementRobert(205)921-3843Marion
Choctaw.County@forestry.alabama.gov ColemanLemoral(205)459-2928Choctaw
Autauga.County@forestry.alabama.gov CookPatrick(334)361-0576Autauga
Tallapoosa.county@forestry.alabama.gov CotneyJeffie(256)825-4244Tallapoosa
christopher.cotton@forestry.alabama.gov CottonChristopher(334)684-2876Geneva
clarke.county@forestry.alabama.gov CrawfordBenjamin(251)275-3283Clarke
roxanne.cumberbatch@forestry.alabama.gov CumberbatchRoxanne(334)260-6270Montgomery
franklin.county@forestry.alabama.gov DanielJames(256)332-2460Franklin
Kelvin.Daniels@forestry.alabama.gov DanielsKelvin(334) 240-9356Montgomery
Marti.Davis@forestry.alabama.gov DavisMary(334) 240-9332Montgomery
david.davis@forestry.alabama.gov DavisDavid(334)365-0647Autauga
ThomasD.Davis@forestry.alabama.gov DavisThomas(251)867-7798Escambia
Perry.county@forestry.alabama.gov DeYampertWilliam(334)683-8537Perry
abi.dhakal@forestry.alabama.gov DhakalAbhijaya(334)240-9365Montgomery
dale.dickens@forestry.alabama.gov DickensDale(334) 240-9360Montgomery
marengo.county@forestry.alabama.gov DixonJames(334)295-5811Marengo
JasonR.Dockery@forestry.alabama.gov DockeryJason(205)631-2552Jefferson
greene.county@forestry.alabama.gov DormanNicholas(205)372-3461Greene
Cullman.County@forestry.alabama.gov DownsMichael(256)734-0573Cullman
perry.county@forestry.alabama DozierEdward(334)683-8537Perry
geneva.stateforest@forestry.alabama.gov DriggersDearl(334)898-7013Geneva
coosa.county@forestry.alabama.gov DunhamBradley(256)377-4638Coosa
coosa.county@forestry.alabama.gov DunhamRyan(256)377-4638Coosa
houston. county@forestry.alabama.gov DunnBrady(334)677-5454Houston
toria.elias@forestry.alabama.gov EliasToria(334)260-6270Montgomery
kenneth.elkins@forestry.alabama.gov ElkinsKenneth(256)538-2535Etowah
bethany.elliott@forestry.alabama.gov ElliottBethany(334) 240-9334Montgomery
barbour.county@forestry.alabama.gov EllisZachary(334)775-3496Barbour
Benji.Elmore@forestry.alabama.gov ElmoreBenjamin(251)275-3283Clarke
Johnnie.Everitt@forestry.alabama.gov EverittJohnnie(256)383-4376Colbert
Doug.Ezzell@forestry.alabama.gov EzzellCharles(256)232-7940Limestone
Terry.Ezzell@forestry.alabama.gov EzzellTerry(256)350-1637Morgan
Russell.county@forestry.alabama.gov FarmerRonald(334)855-3302Russell
richard.fields@forestry.alabama.gov FieldsRichard(251)937-7771Baldwin
Billy.Franklin@forestry.alabama.gov FranklinBilly (251)937-7771Baldwin
Winston.County@forestry.alabama.gov FranksJohnna(205)489-5014Winston
elmore.county@forestry.alabama.gov FrederickBrian(334)272-9525Elmore
Douglas.Fulghum@forestry.alabama.gov FulghumDouglas(205)372-3461Greene
tuscaloosa.county@forestry.alabama.gov GarnerRuth(205)333-1490Tuscaloosa
autauga.county@forestry.alabama.gov GilesDaisy(334)361-0576Autauga
Nancy.Givens@forestry.alabama.gov GivensNancy()-Escambia
john.goff@forestry.alabama.gov GoffJohn(334) 240-9335Montgomery
Colbert.county@forestry.alabama.gov GoggansDaniel(256)383-4376Colbert
Nicholas.Granger@forestry.alabama.gov GrangerNicholas(334)677-5454Houston
sybil.green@forestry.alabama.gov GreenSybil(334)240-9366Montgomery
ronnie.grider@forestry.alabama.gov GriderRonald(251)649-1380Mobile
jon.gunter@forestry.alabama.gov GunterJon(251)847-2972Washington
Andy.Guy@forestry.alabama.gov GuyAndrew(334)725-0034Macon
Russell.county@forestry.alabama.gov HadenAshley(334)855-3302Russell
Hale.County@forestry.alabama.gov HallmanScott(334)624-1484Hale
Winston.County@forestry.alabama.gov HammackCasey(205)489-5014Winston
brad.hanvey@forestry.alabama.gov HanveyBrad(256)435-6245Calhoun
John.Harbison@forestry.alabama.gov HarbisonJohn(205)367-8232Pickens
Diane.Harris@forestry.alabama.gov HarrisDiane(205)333-1590Tuscaloosa
calhoun.county@forestry.alabama.gov HartleyJoseph(256)435-6245Calhoun
geneva.stateforest@forestry.alabama.gov HayesDavid(334)898-7013Geneva
clarke.county@forestry.alabama.gov HeathJonathan(251)275-3283Clarke
Dale.county@forestry.alabama.gov HelmsJohn(334)774-5139Dale
Blount.county@forestry.alabama.gov HelmsTerry(205)274-2231Blount
Arthur.Hitt@forestry.alabama.gov HittJames(334) 240-9323Montgomery
geneva.county@forestry.alabama.gov HoganJeffrey(334)684-2876Geneva
bibb.county@forestry.alabama.gov HoldsambeckSammy(205)926-4917Bibb
ryan.holland@forestry.alabama.gov HollandRyan(251)578-3226Conecuh
Wilcox.county@forestry.alabama.gov HollingerShannon(334)682-4421Wilcox
HollowayWilliann Montgomery
central.dispatch@forestry.alabama.gov Holloway - RandolphSonda(334)260-6270Montgomery
willie.holston@forestry.alabama.gov HolstonWillie(334)240-9345Montgomery
sonja.hood@forestry.alabama.gov HoodSonja(334)240-9350Montgomery
Madison.county@forestry.alabama.gov HorneChristopher(256)776-4411Madison
HornsbyTruman Montgomery
Cedric.Hudson@forestry.alabama.gov HudsonCedric(334)683-8537Perry
becky.jackson@forestry.alabama.gov JacksonRebecca(334)240-9313Montgomery
chilton.county@forestry.alabama.gov JenkinsMatthew(205)755-3042Chilton
arthur.jennings@forestry.alabama.gov JenningsArthur(334) 240-9336Montgomery
Baldwin.county@forestry.alabama.gov JohnsonRyan(251)937-7771Baldwin
Choctaw.County@forestry.alabama.gov JohnsonCurtis(205)459-2928Choctaw
Henry.county@forestry.alabama.gov JonesHuey(334)585-2403Henry
Steven.jones@forestry.alabama.gov JonesSteven(256)435-6245Calhoun
Crenshaw.county@forestry.alabama.gov JonesChristopher(334)335-5712Crenshaw
Clay.county@forestry.alabama.gov JordanNicklas(256)396-2441Clay
tuscaloosa.county@forestry.alabama.gov JunkinJames(205)333-1490Tuscaloosa
William.Keener@forestry.alabama.gov KeenerWilliam(256)845-1331DeKalb
david.kelley@forestry.alabama.gov KelleyDavid(334) 850-3069Montgomery
david.kelly@forestry.alabama.gov KellyDavid(256)825-4244Tallapoosa
michael.king@forestry.alabama.gov KingMichael(334)260-6270Montgomery
Randy.Kinman@forestry.alabama.gov KinmanRandy(334) 240-9354Montgomery
gary.kolb@forestry.alabama.gov KolbGary(251)937-7771Baldwin
Mike.Kyser@forestry.alabama.gov KyserMichael(334)240-9357Montgomery
fayette.county@forestry.alabama.gov LaceyJerry(205)932-6223Fayette
brad.lang@forestry.alabama.gov LangBradford(205)333-1590Tuscaloosa
brenda.law@forestry.alabama.gov LawBrenda(334)260-6270Montgomery
Ken.Leslie@forestry.alabama.gov LeslieKenneth(251)649-1380Mobile
william.liner@forestry.alabama.gov LinerWilliam334-240-9306Montgomery
chambers.county@forestry.alabama.gov LoweMatthew(334)864-9368Chambers
jeremy.lowery@forestry.alabama.gov LoweryJeremy(334)376-9114Butler
gene.lyons@forestry.alabama.gov LyonsRonald(256)435-6245Calhoun
morgan.county@forestry.alabama.gov MaddoxRobert(256)308-0093Morgan
greyson.mathews@forestry.alabama.gov MatthewsGreyson(256)538-2535Etowah
monroe.county@forestry.alabama.gov MayeRoy(251)743-2350Monroe
Cullman.County@Forestry.Alabama.Gov MayoAlbert(256)734-0573Cullman
cleburne.county@forestry.alabama.gov McCainRichard(256)463-2876Cleburne
macon.county@forestry.alabama.gov McColloughStephen(334)725-0034Macon
Monica.McCravy@forestry.alabama.gov McCravyMonica(256)350-1637Morgan
Charles.McDaniel McDanielCharles(205)367-8232Pickens
Walker.county@forestry.alabama.gov McDonaldJessie(205)384-6344Walker
henry.county@forestry.alabama.gov McGheeJustin(334)585-2403Henry
Hank.McKinley@forestry.alabama.gov McKinleyHenry(205)333-1590Tuscaloosa
central.dispatch@forestry.alabama.gov MeeksLayoka(334)260-6270Montgomery
Elmore.county@forestry.alabama.gov MeheargKenny(334)272-9525Elmore
juan.merriweather@forestry.alabama.gov MerriweatherJuan(334)875-7131Dallas
ray.metzler@forestry.alabama.gov MetzlerRaymond(334)240-9373Montgomery
Gertrude.Miles@forestry.alabama.gov MilesGertrude(334)260-6270Montgomery
mark.miller@forestry.alabama.gov MillerMark()-Monroe
Mobile.county@forestry.alabama.gov MillerRichard (251)649-1380Mobile
Phillip.Montgomery@forestry.alabama.gov MontgomeryPhillip(256)350-1637Morgan
bayne.moore@forestry.alabama.gov MoorePaul(334)295-5811Marengo
Lynell.Mosley@forestry.alabama.gov MosleyLynell(334) 240-9347Montgomery
Central.Dispatch@forestry.alabama.gov MullHolly(334)260-6270Montgomery
cherokee.county@forestry.alabama.gov NiedermeierKeith(256)927-3163Cherokee
Lowndes.county@forestry.alabama.gov NolanWalter(334)280-3701Lowndes
Lamar.county@forestry.alabama.gov NortonJonathan(205)695-7530Lamar
rick.oates@forestry.alabama.gov OatesRick (334) 240-9304Montgomery
escambia.county@forestry.alabama.gov OdomDonald(251)867-7798Escambia
emory.owen@forestry.alabama.gov OwenEmory(334)295-5811Marengo
butler.county@forestry.alabama.gov OwensJeffrey(334)376-9114Butler
Dale.County@forestry.alabama.gov PayneJames(334)774-5139Dale
ryan.peek@forestry.alabama.gov PeekRyan334-240-9326Montgomery
butler.county@forestry.alabama.gov PerdueWilliam(334)376-9114Butler
Coffee.County@forestry.alabama.gov PilandJohnny(334)894-6734Coffee
Pickens.County@Forestry.Alabama.Gov PooleHouston(205)367-8232Pickens
Coosa.County@forestry.alabama.gov PorchRichard(256)377-4638Coosa
donald.priest@forestry.alabama.gov PriestDonald(334)365-0647Autauga
Ryan.Prince@forestry.alabama.gov PrinceRichard(256)357-2178Randolph
perry.pritchett@forestry.alabama.gov PritchettPerry(334)775-3496Barbour
joshua.prophett@forestry.alabama.gov ProphettJoshua(334)240-9307Montgomery
tyler.pugh@forestry.alabama.gov PughPhillip(334)272-9525Elmore
bullock.county@forestry.alabama.gov RichardsonMark(334)738-3040Bullock
baldwin.county@forestry.alabama.com RobertsonWilliam(251)937-7771Baldwin
Chambers.county@forestry.alabama.gov RobinsonJames(334)864-9368Chambers
scott.rouse@forestry.alabama.gov RouseScott(334) 240-9342Montgomery
central.dispatch@forestry.alabama.gov SandersJohn(334)260-6270Montgomery
autauga.county@forestry.alabama.gov SmallJoe(334)361-0576Autauga
Chilton.County@forestry.alabama.gov SmithJoseph(205)755-3042Chilton
central.dispatch@forestry.alabama.gov SmithTameka(334)260-6270Montgomery
sumter.county@forestry.alabama.gov SmithPatrick(205)652-6500Sumter
steve.smith@forestry.alabama.gov SmithLarry(334)682-4421Wilcox
amy.smith@forestry.alabama.gov SmithAmy(334)240-9371Montgomery
brad.smith@forestry.alabama.gov SmithJonathan(334)242-5053Montgomery
charles.smith@forestry.alabama.gov SmithCharles(334)361-0576Autauga
Jefferson.County@forestry.alabama.gov SorrellsMatthew(205)631-3974Jefferson
Brandy.Sponsler@Forestry.Alabama.Gov SponslerBrandy334-240-9361Montgomery
Bruce.Springer@forestry.alabama.gov SpringerBruce(205)755-3042Chilton
Coffee.County@forestry.alabama.gov StephensByron(334)894-6734Coffee
central.dispatch@forestry.alabama.gov StewartLonnie(334)260-6270Montgomery
Dana.Stone@forestry.alabama.gov StoneDana(334)240-9363Montgomery
Lowndes.county@forestry.alabama.gov StuckeyPaul(334)280-3701Lowndes
StClair.county@forestry.alabama.gov SweattScott(205)629-6421Saint Clair
washington.county@forestry.alabama.gov ThorntonJoe(251)847-2972Washington
becky.tomlin@forestry.alabama.gov TomlinRebecca(334)240-9316Montgomery
robert.trimble@forestry.alabama.gov TrimbleRobert(251)937-7771Baldwin
blount.county@forestry.alabama.gov TuckerJon(205)274-2231Blount
tuscaloosa.county@forestry.alabama.gov TurnerRonald(205)333-1490Tuscaloosa
Coleen.Vansant@forestry.alabama.gov VansantColeen(205)631-2552Jefferson
Allen.Varner@forestry.alabama.gov VarnerAllen(334) 240-9308Montgomery
Lisa.Warren@forestry.alabama.gov WarrenTaralisa(334) 240-9321Montgomery
Lynn.Washington@forestry.alabama.gov WashingtonMax(256)574-3217Jackson
central.dispatch@forestry.alabama.gov WattsNelson(334)260-6270Montgomery
Geneva.County@forestry.alabama.gov WilliamsLester(334)684-2876Geneva
Paul.Williams@forestry.alabama.gov WilliamsBruce(256)463-2876Cleburne
marshall.county@forestry.alabama.gov WilliamsMichael(256)582-4212Marshall
Chambers.county@forestry.alabama.gov WilliamsJames(334)864-9368Chambers
patrick.willoughby@forestry.alabama.gov WilloughbyPatrick(334)240-9372Montgomery
Charles.Wise@forestry.alabama.gov WiseCharles(256)357-2178Randolph
Greg.Wood@forestry.alabama.gov WoodGregory(256)232-7940Limestone
cherokee.county@forestry.alabama.gov WoodfinCharles(256)927-3163Cherokee
shane.woodham@forestry.alabama.gov WoodhamFloyd(256)927-3163Cherokee
montgomery.county@forestry.alabama.gov WorthingtonAdam(334)280-3701Montgomery
chris.wright@forestry.alabama.gov WrightJesse(205)384-6344Walker
bartley.wyers@forestry.alabama.gov WyersBartley(205)384-6344Walker
Tallapoosa.county@forestry.alabama.gov YarbroughJames(256)825-4244Tallapoosa