Menu
AFC Employee Directory Click Here to Search Directory By Last Name

 

emailLast NameFirst NamePhoneLocation
shannon.anderson@forestry.alabama.gov AndersonShannon334-403-0050Montgomery
brandy.anderson@forestry.alabama.gov AndersonBrandy334-240-9311Montgomery
josh.angel@forestry.alabama.gov AngelJosh205-300-6985Montgomery
gregory.athey@forestry.alabama.gov AtheyGregory(334)365-0647Autauga
Jeffery.Baity@forestry.alabama.gov BaityJeffery(334)875-7131Dallas
adam.ball@forestry.alabama.gov BallAdam Montgomery
Elishia.Ballentine@forestry.alabama.gov BallentineElishia334-315-8019Montgomery
James.Barker@forestry.alabama.gov BarkerJames(256)463-2876Cleburne
Ethan.Barrett@forestry.alabama.gov BarrettTed(334)624-1484Hale
Jason.Barrett@forestry.alabama.gov BarrettJason(251)937-7771Baldwin
Vincent.Barrios@forestry.alabama.gov BarriosVincent(256)308-0093Morgan
Geneva.county@forestry.alabama.gov BarrowReuben(334)898-7013Geneva
joel.bartlett@forestry.alabama.gov BartlettJoel(205)921-3843Marion
Josh.Benefield@forestry.alabama.gov BenefieldJoshua(256)396-2441Clay
Jason.Berry@forestry.alabama.gov BerryJason(205)384-6344Walker
Johnny.Beville@forestry.alabama.gov BevilleJohnny(205)652-6500Sumter
central.dispatch@forestry.alabama.gov BlakePhillip(334)260-6270Montgomery
Amy.Bowden@forestry.alabama.gov BowdenAmy334-540-0486Montgomery
Adam.Bowers@forestry.alabama.gov
BowersRichard(334)894-6734Coffee
Bruce.Bradford@forestry.alabama.gov BradfordBruce(256)574-3217Jackson
Jeff.Bradford@forestry.alabama.gov BradfordJeffrey(205)932-6223Fayette
Pamela.Bradley@forestry.alabama.gov BradleyPamela(251)275-3283Clarke
william.brantley@forestry.alabama.gov BrantleyWilliam334-560-6047Montgomery
Gary.Braxton@forestry.alabama.gov BraxtonGary(334)725-0034Macon
Christopher.Brewer@forestry.alabama.gov BrewerChristopher(256)764-4382Lauderdale
Stephen.Bridges@forestry.alabama.gov BridgesStephen(334)898-7013Geneva
david.brock@forestry.alabama.gov BrockDavid(256)308-0093Morgan
central.disptach@forestry.alabama.gov
BrooksBrian(334)260-6270Montgomery
jacob.brown@forestry.alabama.gov BrownJacob(251)275-3283Clarke
robert.brown@forestry.alabama.gov BrownRobert(256)538-2535Etowah
Tim.Browning@forestry.alabama.gov BrowningWilliam(205)367-8232Pickens
David.Bullion@forestry.alabama.gov
BullionDavid(256)232-7940Limestone
Jon.Burt@forestry.alabama.gov
BurtJon(256)845-1331DeKalb
Balsie.Butler@forestry.alabama.gov ButlerBalsie334-322-0849 Montgomery
Karl.byrd@forestry.alabama.gov ByrdKarl(205)695-7530Lamar
Kenneth .Cain@forestry.alabama.gov
CainKenneth (205)274-2231Blount
Jerry.Calhoun@forestry.alabama.gov
CalhounJerry(251)578-3226Conecuh
Billy.Carlisle@forestry.alabama.gov CarlisleWilliam(334)295-5811Marengo
brad.caton@forestry.alabama.gov CatonBrad()-Montgomery
james.chappell@forestry.alabama.gov ChappellJames334-850-3986 Montgomery
Jacob.Chennault@forestry.alabama.gov ChennaultJacob(251)649-1380Mobile
Travis.Chesser@forestry.alabama.gov
ChesserTravis(334)222-0379Covington
Robert.Clement@forestry.alabama.gov
ClementRobert(205)921-3843Marion
tyler.coffman@forestry.alabama.gov CoffmanTyler(256)764-4382Lauderdale
Lemoral.Coleman@forestry.alabama.gov
ColemanLemoral(205)459-2928Choctaw
Patrick.Cook@forestry.alabama.gov
CookPatrick(334)361-0576Autauga
Andy.Cotney@forestry.alabama.gov
CotneyJeffie(256)825-4244Tallapoosa
christopher.cotton@forestry.alabama.gov CottonChristopher(334)684-2876Geneva
Benjamin.Crawford@forestry.alabama.gov
CrawfordBenjamin(251)275-3283Clarke
central.disptach@forestry.alabama.gov
CumberbatchRoxanne(334)260-6270Montgomery
James.Daniel@forestry.alabama.gov
DanielJames(256)332-2460Franklin
Kelvin.Daniels@forestry.alabama.gov DanielsKelvin334-399-2003 Montgomery
Marti.Davis@forestry.alabama.gov DavisMary334-240-9332 Montgomery
david.davis@forestry.alabama.gov DavisDavid(334)365-0647Autauga
ThomasD.Davis@forestry.alabama.gov DavisThomas(251)867-7798Escambia
Bill.DeYampert@forestry.alabama.gov
DeYampertWilliam(334)683-8537Perry
abi.dhakal@forestry.alabama.gov DhakalAbhijaya334-676-9567 Montgomery
dale.dickens@forestry.alabama.gov DickensDale334-467-7971 Montgomery
Jim.Dixon@forestry.alabama.gov
DixonJames(334)295-5811Marengo
JasonR.Dockery@forestry.alabama.gov DockeryJason(205)631-2552Jefferson
Heath.Dorman@forestry.alabama.gov
DormanNicholas(205)372-3461Greene
Michael.Downs@forestry.alabama.gov
DownsMichael(256)734-0573Cullman
Eddie.Dozier@forestry.alabama.gov
DozierEdward(334)683-8537Perry
Dearl.Driggers@forestry.alabama.gov
DriggersDearl(334)898-7013Geneva
Bradley.Dunham@forestry.alabama.gov
DunhamBradley(256)377-4638Coosa
Ryan.Dunham@forestry.alabama.gov
DunhamRyan(256)377-4638Coosa
Brady.Dunn@forestry.alabama.gov
DunnBrady(334)677-5454Houston
central.disptach@forestry.alabama.gov
EliasToria(334)260-6270Montgomery
kenneth.elkins@forestry.alabama.gov ElkinsKenneth334-240-9349 Montgomery
Milton.Ellington@forestry.alabama.gov
EllingtonRobert  Montgomery
bethany.elliott@forestry.alabama.gov ElliottBethany334-240-9334 Montgomery
Zachary.Ellis@forestry.alabama.gov
EllisZachary(334)775-3496Barbour
Benji.Elmore@forestry.alabama.gov ElmoreBenjamin(251)275-3283Clarke
Johnnie.Everitt@forestry.alabama.gov EverittJohnnie(256)383-4376Colbert
Doug.Ezzell@forestry.alabama.gov EzzellCharles(256)232-7940Limestone
Terry.Ezzell@forestry.alabama.gov EzzellTerry(256)350-1637Morgan
Ronald.Farmer@forestry.alabama.gov
FarmerRonald(334)855-3302Russell
gary.faulkner@forestry.alabama.gov FaulknerGary334-322-1585 Montgomery
richard.fields@forestry.alabama.gov FieldsRichard(251)937-7771Baldwin
Billy.Franklin@forestry.alabama.gov FranklinBilly (251)937-7771Baldwin
Johnna.Franks@forestry.alabama.gov
FranksJohnna(205)489-5014Winston
Brian.Frederick@forestry.alabama.gov
FrederickBrian(334)272-9525Elmore
Douglas.Fulghum@forestry.alabama.gov FulghumDouglas(205)372-3461Greene
Dylan .Garmon@forestry.alabama.gov GarmonDylan (334)272-9525Elmore
Ruth.Garner@forestry.alabama.gov
GarnerRuth(205)333-1590Tuscaloosa
brigetta.giles@forestry.alabama.gov GilesDaisy(205)755-3042Chilton
Nancy.Givens@forestry.alabama.gov GivensNancy()-Escambia
tyler.givens@forestry.alabama.gov GivensTyler(205)629-6421Saint Clair
john.goff@forestry.alabama.gov GoffJohn256-626-2218 Montgomery
Daniel.Goggans@forestry.alabama.gov
GoggansDaniel(256)383-4376Colbert
Kenny.Goldman@forestry.alabama.gov GoldmanKenny(251)847-2972Washington
Nicholas.Granger@forestry.alabama.gov GrangerNicholas(334)774-5139Dale
Daniel.Green@forestry.alabama.gov
GreenDaniel(256)845-1331DeKalb
sybil.green@forestry.alabama.gov GreenSybil334-240-9303 Montgomery
ronnie.grider@forestry.alabama.gov GriderRonald(251)649-1380Mobile
jon.gunter@forestry.alabama.gov GunterJon(251)847-2972Washington
Andy.Guy@forestry.alabama.gov GuyAndrew(334)725-0034Macon
Ashley.Haden@forestry.alabama.gov
HadenAshley(334)855-3302Russell
april.hall@forestry.alabama.gov HallApril (251)743-2350Monroe
Scott.Hallman@forestry.alabama.gov
HallmanScott(334)624-1484Hale
Casey.Hammack@forestry.alabama.gov
HammackCasey(205)489-5014Winston
Brad.Hanvey@forestry.alabama.gov
HanveyBrad(256)435-6245Calhoun
John.Harbison@forestry.alabama.gov
HarbisonJohn(205)367-8232Pickens
Diane.Harris@forestry.alabama.gov HarrisDiane(205)333-1590Tuscaloosa
Joe.Hartley@forestry.alabama.gov
HartleyJoseph(256)435-6245Calhoun
David.Hayes@forestry.alabama.gov
HayesDavid(334)898-7013Geneva
Jonathan.Heath@forestry.alabama.gov
HeathJonathan(251)275-3283Clarke
John.Helms@forestry.alabama.gov
HelmsJohn(334)774-5139Dale
Jeffrey.Hogan@forestry.alabama.gov
HoganJeffrey(334)684-2876Geneva
Sammy.Holdsambeck@forestry.alabama.gov
HoldsambeckSammy(205)926-4917Bibb
ryan.holland@forestry.alabama.gov HollandRyan(251)578-3226Conecuh
Shannon.Hollinger@forestry.alabama.gov
HollingerShannon(334)682-4421Wilcox
Ann.Holloway@forestry.alabama.gov HollowayWilliann334-240-9317 Montgomery
central.dispatch@forestry.alabama.gov Holloway - RandolphSonda(334)260-6270Montgomery
sonja.hood@forestry.alabama.gov HoodSonja334-240-9350 Montgomery
Cedric.Hudson@forestry.alabama.gov HudsonCedric(334)683-8537Perry
Matthew.Jenkins@forestry.alabama.gov
JenkinsMatthew(205)755-3042Chilton
Curtis.Johnson@forestry.alabama.gov
JohnsonCurtis(205)459-2928Choctaw
Ryan.Johnson@forestry.alabama.gov
JohnsonRyan(251)937-7771Baldwin
Christopher.Jones@forestry.alabama.gov
JonesChristopher(334)335-5712Crenshaw
Huey.Jones@forestry.alabama.gov
JonesHuey(334)585-2403Henry
Steven.jones@forestry.alabama.gov
JonesSteven(256)435-6245Calhoun
nicklas.jordan@forestry.alabama.gov JordanNicklas(256)396-2441Clay
James.Junkin@forestry.alabama.gov
JunkinJames(205)333-1490Tuscaloosa
William.Keener@forestry.alabama.gov KeenerWilliam(256)845-1331DeKalb
Blake.Kelley@forestry.alabama.gov KelleyBlake Montgomery
david.kelley@forestry.alabama.gov KelleyDavid334-850-3069 Montgomery
david.kelly@forestry.alabama.gov KellyDavid(256)825-4244Tallapoosa
michael.king@forestry.alabama.gov KingMichael(334)280-3701Montgomery
Randy.Kinman@forestry.alabama.gov KinmanRandy334-676-9679 Montgomery
gary.kolb@forestry.alabama.gov KolbGary251-239-0561 Montgomery
Mike.Kyser@forestry.alabama.gov KyserMichael334-315-9314 Montgomery
Jerry.Lacey@forestry.alabama.gov
LaceyJerry(205)932-6223Fayette
brad.lang@forestry.alabama.gov LangBradford(205)333-1590Tuscaloosa
brenda.law@forestry.alabama.gov LawBrenda(334)260-6270Montgomery
Ken.Leslie@forestry.alabama.gov LeslieKenneth(251)649-1380Mobile
Matthew.Lowe@forestry.alabama.gov
LoweMatthew(334)864-9368Chambers
jeremy.lowery@forestry.alabama.gov LoweryJeremy(334)376-9114Butler
gene.lyons@forestry.alabama.gov LyonsRonald(256)435-6245Calhoun
Robert.Maddox@forestry.alabama.gov
MaddoxRobert(256)308-0093Morgan
greyson.matthews@forestry.alabama.gov MatthewsGreyson256-459-1005 Montgomery
Roy.Maye@forestry.alabama.gov
MayeRoy(251)743-2350Monroe
Albert.Mayo@forestry.alabama.gov
MayoAlbert(256)734-0573Cullman
Richard.McCain@forestry.alabama.gov
McCainRichard(256)463-2876Cleburne
Matthew.McCollough@forestry.alabama.gov
McColloughStephen(334)725-0034Macon
Monica.McCravy@forestry.alabama.gov McCravyMonica(256)350-1637Morgan
Charles.McDaniel@forestry.alabama.gov
McDanielCharles(205)367-8232Pickens
Jessie.McDonald@forestry.alabama.gov
McDonaldJessie(205)384-6344Walker
Justin.McGhee@forestry.alabama.gov
McGheeJustin(334)585-2403Henry
central.dispatch@forestry.alabama.gov MeeksLayoka(334)260-6270Montgomery
juan.merriweather@forestry.alabama.gov MerriweatherJuan(205)631-3974Jefferson
ray.metzler@forestry.alabama.gov MetzlerRaymond334-239-1320 Montgomery
drew.metzler@forestry.alabama.gov MetzlerAndrew(334)738-3040Bullock
Gertrude.Miles@forestry.alabama.gov MilesGertrude(334)260-6270Montgomery
Richard .Miller@forestry.alabama.gov
MillerRichard (251)649-1380Mobile
aaron.milstead@forestry.alabama.gov MilsteadJames(256)362-4848Talladega
Phillip.Montgomery@forestry.alabama.gov MontgomeryPhillip(256)764-4382Lauderdale
bayne.moore@forestry.alabama.gov MoorePaul(334)295-5811Marengo
teresa.morgan@forestry.alabama.gov MorganTeresa334-240-9323Montgomery
Lynell.Mosley@forestry.alabama.gov MosleyLynell334-240-9347 Montgomery
central.disptach@forestry.alabama.gov
MullHolly(334)260-6270Montgomery
Jonathan.Neville@forestry.alabama.gov
NevilleJonathan(256)362-4848Talladega
Keith.Niedermeier@forestry.alabama.gov
NiedermeierKeith(256)927-3163Cherokee
Walter.Nolan@forestry.alabama.gov
NolanWalter(334)280-3701Montgomery
Jonathan.Norton@forestry.alabama.gov
NortonJonathan(205)695-7530Lamar
rick.oates@forestry.alabama.gov OatesRick 334-300-5189 Montgomery
Donald.Odom@forestry.alabama.gov
OdomDonald(251)867-7798Escambia
emory.owen@forestry.alabama.gov OwenEmory(334)295-5811Marengo
Jeff.Owens@forestry.alabama.gov
OwensJeffrey(334)376-9114Butler
James.Payne@forestry.alabama.gov
PayneJames(334)774-5139Dale
ryan.peek@forestry.alabama.gov PeekRyan334-399-0301 Montgomery
Steve.Perdue@forestry.alabama.gov
PerdueWilliam(334)376-9114Butler
Johnny.Piland@forestry.alabama.gov
PilandJohnny(334)894-6734Coffee
Richard.Porch@forestry.alabama.gov
PorchRichard(256)377-4638Coosa
donald.priest@forestry.alabama.gov PriestDonald(334)365-0647Autauga
Ryan.Prince@forestry.alabama.gov PrinceRichard(256)357-2178Randolph
perry.pritchett@forestry.alabama.gov PritchettPerry(334)775-3496Barbour
joshua.prophett@forestry.alabama.gov ProphettJoshua334-239-5073 Montgomery
tyler.pugh@forestry.alabama.gov PughPhillip(256)332-2460Franklin
Mark.Richardson@forestry.alabama.gov
RichardsonMark(334)738-3040Bullock
William.Robertson@forestry.alabama.gov
Robertson JRWilliam(251)937-7771Baldwin
James.Robinson@forestry.alabama.gov
RobinsonJames(334)864-9368Chambers
scott.rouse@forestry.alabama.gov RouseScott334-328-7831 Montgomery
central.dispatch@forestry.alabama.gov SandersJohn(334)260-6270Montgomery
Mary.Burton@forestry.alabama.gov SelfMary(205)631-2552Jefferson
Joe.Small@forestry.alabama.gov
SmallJoe(205)926-4917Bibb
brad.smith@forestry.alabama.gov SmithJonathan()-Montgomery
tameka.smith@forestry.alabama.gov SmithTameka(334)260-6270Montgomery
steve.smith@forestry.alabama.gov SmithLarry(334)682-4421Wilcox
Rusty.Smith@forestry.alabama.gov
SmithPatrick(205)652-6500Sumter
Brian.Smith@forestry.alabama.gov
SmithJoseph(205)755-3042Chilton
amy.smith@forestry.alabama.gov SmithAmy334-315-3205 Montgomery
mikec.smith@forestry.alabama.gov SmithCharles(334)365-0647Autauga
maryclaire.smith@forestry.alabama.gov SmithMary (205)631-3974Jefferson
donna.snyder@forestry.alabama.gov SnyderDonna334-240-9313 Montgomery
Matthew.Sorrells@forestry.alabama.gov
SorrellsMatthew(334)361-0576Autauga
Brandy.Sponsler@Forestry.Alabama.Gov SponslerBrandy334-676-9678 Montgomery
Bruce.Springer@forestry.alabama.gov SpringerBruce334-850-2899 Montgomery
Keith.Stephens@forestry.alabama.gov
StephensByron(334)894-6734Coffee
central.dispatch@forestry.alabama.gov StewartLonnie(334)260-6270Montgomery
Dana.Stone@forestry.alabama.gov StoneDana205-385-2387 Montgomery
paul.stuckey@forestry.alabama.gov
StuckeyPaul(334)280-3701Montgomery
Scott.Sweatt@forestry.alabama.gov
SweattScott(205)629-6421Saint Clair
Roy.Thornton@forestry.alabama.gov
ThorntonJoe(251)847-2972Washington
robert.trimble@forestry.alabama.gov TrimbleRobert(251)937-7771Baldwin
Jon.Tucker@forestry.alabama.gov
TuckerJon(205)274-2231Blount
Ronnie.Turner@forestry.alabama.gov
TurnerRonald(205)333-1490Tuscaloosa
Coleen.Vansant@forestry.alabama.gov VansantColeen(205)631-2552Jefferson
Allen.Varner@forestry.alabama.gov VarnerAllen334-300-2899 Montgomery
Lisa.Warren@forestry.alabama.gov WarrenTaralisa334-240-9321 Montgomery
Lynn.Washington@forestry.alabama.gov WashingtonMax(256)574-3217Jackson
william.webb@forestry.alabama.gov WebbWilliam334-540-9941Montgomery
victoria.west@forestry.alabama.gov WestVictoria334-240-9316 Montgomery
Paul.Williams@forestry.alabama.gov WilliamsBruce(256)463-2876Cleburne
Moto.Williams@forestry.alabama.gov
WilliamsJames(334)864-9368Chambers
Lester.Williams@forestry.alabama.gov WilliamsLester(334)684-2876Geneva
MichaelH.Williams@forestry.alabama.gov
WilliamsMichael(256)582-4212Marshall
patrick.willoughby@forestry.alabama.gov WilloughbyPatrick334-315-3225 Montgomery
Charles.Wise@forestry.alabama.gov WiseCharles(256)357-2178Randolph
Greg.Wood@forestry.alabama.gov WoodGregory(256)232-7940Limestone
Matt.Woodfin@forestry.alabama.gov
WoodfinCharles(256)927-3163Cherokee
shane.woodham@forestry.alabama.gov WoodhamFloyd(256)538-2535Etowah
Adam.Worthington@forestry.alabama.gov
WorthingtonAdam(334)280-3701Montgomery
chris.wright@forestry.alabama.gov WrightJesse(205)384-6344Walker
bartley.wyers@forestry.alabama.gov WyersBartley(205)384-6344Walker
James.Yarbrough@forestry.alabama.gov
YarbroughJames(256)825-4244Tallapoosa
Marshall.county@forestry.alabama.gov YoungSamuel(256)582-4212Marshall